LIST OF MANDATORY COMMITTEES

I. Child Welfare Committee

| Chairperson | Mrs. Krishna Sharma | |
|-------------------|----------------------|--|
| Principal | Mr. Rakesh Kumar | |
| Headmistress | Ms. Geeta Rani | |
| School Lawyer | Mr. Sandeep Bhardwaj | |
| School Counsellor | Mrs. Promila sindhu | |
| Social Worker | Mrs. Leena Prasad | |
| | Mr. Shriom | |
| | Mr. Dalbir | |
| | Mr. Mukesh | |
| PTA Members | Ms. Aarti | |
| | Ms. Nisha | |
| | Mr. Kuldeep | |
| | Ms. Seema | |
| Parants | Mr. Jaipal | |
| | Mr. Sumit | |
| Parents | Ms. Kavita | |
| | Mr. Pardeep | |

II. Inclusion Committee

| Chairperson | Mr. Rakesh Kumar |
|-------------------------|---------------------|
| Teachers Representative | Ms. Sangeeta Sharma |
| School Counselor | Mrs. Promila Sindhu |
| Special Educator | Mr. Abhimanyu |

III. POCSO Committee

| Chairperson | Mr. Rakesh Kumar |
|--------------------|------------------|
| Headmistress | Ms. Geeta Rani |
| Геаснег | Mr. Deepak |
| | Ms. Kavita |
| Student | Yash Kumar |
| | Muskan |
| Non Teaching Staff | Mrs. Saroj |

IV. Internal Complaint Committee

(to prevent sexual harassment of women at workplace)

| Chairperson | Mr. Rakesh Kumar |
|----------------------------------|---------------------|
| Headmistress | Ms. Geeta Rani |
| School Counselor | Mrs. Promila Sindhu |
| PTA Member | Ms. Nisha |
| PTA Vice- Chairman | Mrs Kiran Sharma |
| School Managing Committee member | Mrs. Deeplata |

V. <u>School Safety Committees</u>

Disaster Management Committee

| Disaster Management Committee | |
|-------------------------------|------------------|
| Chairperson | Mr. Rakesh Kumar |
| Chief Nodal Officer | Mr Rajan Rautela |
| Headmistress | Ms. Geeta Rani |
| Academic Coordinator | Ms Shuchi Johri |
| PTA Vice Chairman | Mrs Kiran Sharma |
| Parent Member | Mr. Sumit |
| Parent Member (Female) | Ms. Reena |
| | Bhavesh Yadav |
| | Vikrant |
| Students Committee | Seema |
| Students Committee | Chirag |
| | Akul Yadav |
| | Knika |
| Fire Station Officer | Mr Mohd Khan |
| Beat Incharge | Mr Dinesh |

Transport Committee

| | Transport committee | |
|--|---------------------|------------------|
| | | Ms. Ramesh Kumar |
| | Teachers | Ms. Urmila |
| | | Ms Jai Shri |
| | Students | Rohit Rathee |
| | | Kunal |

Wellness Committee

| | Mr. Vikas Ms. Pinki |
|--------------------|------------------------|
| Wellness Committee | Mr. Mukesh |
| | Ms. Neetu |
| | Ms. Rachna |

CSM ADVISORY BOARD

| Chairperson | Mr. Rakesh Kumar |
|-------------|------------------|

| Faculty-In- Charge of the CSM-Convener | Ms. Kaushlya |
|--|---|
| CSM Co In charge | Mr.Maman |
| Representative from local industry/local community | Mr. Ishwar Singh Malik Mr. Rajbir |
| Parents of School Students | Mr. Mukesh Ms. Asha rani |
